Boracay, Philippines – A sneak peek

I’ve been busy beating this virus I brought back from the Philippines and dealing with ‘complications’ at work aka no pay & the CEO stealing our pensions.  The good news is I’m almost finished sorting through my pictures and editing the first narrative from Boracay; not to mention I’ve still got everything from my Christmas hike to get through too!  I can’t wait to share the full story with you but thought I’d start with a sneak peak of this fantastic sunset at White Beach, Boracay!

_DSC8872

5 thoughts on “Boracay, Philippines – A sneak peek

  1. Pingback: Being sick in Seoul sucks | Live, Learn, Travel, Teach

Leave a Reply

